Oxford, MS

  • Oxford, MS
  • 515 Highway 7 South
  • Oxford, MS 38655
  • Phone: 662-236-3548
  • Fax: 662-236-7913

Some of our Longstanding Customers:

University of Mississippi, Rowan Oak

Our Staff:

  • Branch Manager – Matt Scott Matt@ClineTours.com
  • Shop Manager – Josh Murphy Joshua@ClineTours.com
  • Sales – Allyson Boggan; Allyson@ClineTours.com
  • Frankie Bearden; Frankie@ClineTours.com
  • Roger Hiatt; Roger@ClineTours.com
  • Ben Wilson; Ben@ClineTours.com

Get an Online Quote

Available Buses:

Let us help you with your fraternity, sorority or game day transportation needs by booking our Activity Buses.

ADA Compliant Transportation, Mini Buses, Transit Buses, Activity Buses, 24 Passenger, 40 Passenger, 56 Passenger

View Our Fleet